Members

Full members of i2a
http://www.campine.be/

Hild Van de Mierop     
hild.vandemierop@campine.be     
+32 14 60 15 63

Rien Repriels- Product Manager    
rien.repriels@campine.be
tel  + 32 (0)14 601624    
mobile + 32 (0)470 900236
http://www.nyacol.com/

Robert J. Nehring    
rnehring@nyacol.com    
508-881-2220 x242
http://www.coplosa.es/

Mrs. Vanessa Pico
v.pico@coplosa.es    
+34932641764

Marco Portella    
m.portella@coplosa.es    
+34 933350149

http://www.trioxidodeantimonio.com

http://productosesebe.com


Mr. Miguel Mellado

Igualada (Barcelona – Spain)

info@productosesebe.com

Tel.: +34 93 515 56 00

http://www.quimialmel.es/

Maurizio Sala    
sala@quimialmel.it  
+39 0536910393
www.scandinaviansteel.se

Oscar Scheja    
Oscar@ssteel.se    
+4686142850
http://www.amg-antimony.com

Raymond DEVAUX    
devaux@amg-antimony.com    
+33 323 40 35 30
http://www.traxys.com/

RAMON ELIAS
Ramon.elias@traxys.com    
+34913789730
http://www.umicore.com/en/

Stéphanie MARTENS    
stephanie.martens@umicore.com    
+32 3 821 7430


Philippe VAN MAELE    
philippe.vanmaele@umicore.com    
+32 3 821 7985
http://www.grillohandel.de/

Mike Eggert    
m.eggert@grillohandel.de              
+49 203 4066 142
http://www.wogen.com/

Nick Cartwright    
Nick.cartwright@wogen.com    
+44 207 222 2171



Associate members of i2a

International Antimony Association VZW
Avenue de Broqueville 12
BE-1150 Brussels
Belgium
T : +32 2 762 30 93
F : +32 2 762 82 29
VAT : BE 0894.536.176
E :
Création site internet | IDcreation 2012 | Last updated: 20/09/2017